Week 4 Activity 1

For my header, I used a picture from Pixabay. These images are all free to use. I chose a picture of pumpkins with painted faces because it puts me in the autumn mood and reminds me that Halloween is right around the corner!

5 Thoughts.

  1. I really liked your post and picture. The picture of the pumpkins with painted faces is super cool. I also like how you said it puts you in a autumn mood and reminds that Halloween is near. Please let me know what you think of my comment at http://kaedane10.edublogs.org

  2. That is a good picture as a header because it tells people that Halloween is around the corner and that the joys of Halloween is near. The pumpkins show happy feelings also.

  3. Hi, I am savanna. I love how you explained the reason you choose your header and when you did you told the readers how it made you felt, which is great! Great blog. I really like the picture.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar