About Me

Here is a list of things my closest friends may not even know about me:

– I have always wanted to be a professional gymnast

– I like to hang out with a few people rather than a huge group

– I love shopping, and I can spend hours at the mall

– I do not like tuna or asparagus

– I have been playing soccer for ten years

– I do not like wearing shorts, I like pants

– I love math, but I don’t like having math class

2 Thoughts.

  1. Hi Mel,
    I didn’t know you liked pants and disliked pants because you wear shorts all the time. At lunch, you hang out with over twenty people at that very large table. I consider a large group of friends when more than two friends talk to me at the same time about the same thing and it fills me with joy to feel like people are interested in what I say or pay attention to my quirks.

  2. Hi Mel, my name is Anne-Marie.
    I love shopping with my friends and we could stay in the same shop for hours. I love maths and I would prefer to hang out with a few people more than a group too. Here is the link to my blog if you want to check it out annemariew06.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar